Click headers to jump to each section:

The World of Lasniniar:

A fast-paced, epic fantasy series, filled with elves, dwarves, magic, mystery, and mayhem. This is an ongoing series that takes place in a continually expanding world, and includes both novels and shorter adventures.

The Fatal Empire Quartet:

A set of four intrigue and danger-filled fantasy adventures, featuring the apprentice assassin-spy Raziel.  The remaining titles in this series are currently scheduled for release in 2020.

Fantasy Short Stories:

These are stand-alone fantasy adventures of magic and intrigue that include contest-winning entries from Writers’ Journal.

Want to stay in touch?

Join my newsletter group to receive sneak peeks and book release news, plus exclusive access to special offers.

Your information will remain private, and you can unsubscribe at any time.